Wolf People Share “All Returns” Video from Forthcoming Fain

| | ,

wolf people
Wolf People have shared the video for their current single “All Returns.” Shot in their rehearsal space in Caledonian Road in London, the video is Wolf People in performance mode; Says director Phil Poole: “Our main objective for the video was to display the band in its purest form, capturing abstract pieces of performance played out in their stark rehearsal space. Seeing the music played out in this bare, natural state allowed the song to dominate and remain the focus throughout.”

Jagjaguwar will release the second full-length studio album by England’s Wolf People, Fain, on April 30th (29th in the UK).

Wolf People is: Jack Sharp (vocals/guitar), Joe Hollick (guitar), Dan Davies (bass, vocals) and Tom Watt (drums).

Wolf People
(Out 4/30/2013)

1. Empty Vessels
2. All Returns
3. When the Fire is Dead in the Grate
4. Athol
5. Hesperus
6. Answer
7. Thief
8. NRR

Christopher Anthony

The Virginmarys: King Of Conflict [Album Review]

Detroit Rebellion: Fork In The Road EP [Album Review]


1 thought on “Wolf People Share “All Returns” Video from Forthcoming Fain”

Leave a Comment