The Coral: Distance Inbetween (Signed) (W/CD Insert) LP

| |

After a five-year hiatus The Coral return in 2016 with their eighth album, Distance Inbetween, out on March 4th. This is The Coral’s first album of original material since 2010’s Butterfly House. Recorded at Liverpool’s Parr Street Studio with co-producer Richard Turvey, Distance Inbetween was recorded live and mostly in just one take. Includes CD of the album and if you preorder HERE now you can receive a copy signed by the band.

Side A
1. Connector
2. White Bird
3. Chasing The Tail Of A Dream
4. Distance Inbetween
5. Million Eyes

Side B
1. Miss Fortune
2. Beyond The Sun
3. It’s You
4. Holy Revelation
5. She Runs The River
6. Fear Machine
7. End Credits

Fire Note Staff

Nada Surf Announces New Album / Tour Dates; Shares New Song

Faith Healer: Cosmic Troubles [Album Review]


Leave a Comment