Ryan Adams: Live at Carnegie Hall Vinyl Box Set (Sold Out)

| |

Here is a new limited set from Ryan Adams. There is not a pressing number listed but only 1 per order. Like most of his items I would expect it to sell out soon. Pick up a copy HERE.

Live at Carnegie Hall was recorded over two nights at the historic Carnegie Hall in New York, NY on November 15th and 17th, 2014.

Six discs pressed on audiophile, 180g vinyl
Instant MP3 download of “Kim”
Contains digital download card for full 42 track set
Saturday, November 15th, 2014

Side One
01. Gimme Something Good
02. Oh My Sweet Carolina
03. Damn, Sam
04. My Winding Wheel

Side Two
05. Trouble
06. Nobody’s Girl
07. On Broadway
08. Halloween

Side Three
09. New York, New York
10. Please Do Not Let Me Go
11. Rats In The Wall
12. Why Do They Leave
13. Sylvia Plath

Side Four
14. Crossed-Out Name
15. This Is Where We Meet In My Mind
16. If I Am A Stranger
17. Amy

Side Five
18. English Girls Approximately
19. Avenues
20. Come Pick Me Up

Monday, November 17th, 2014

Side One
01. Oh My Sweet Carolina
02. My Winding Wheel
03. Dirty Rain
04. My Wrecking Ball

Side Two
05. New York New York
06. Friends
07. Am I Safe

Side Three
08. Ashes And Fire
09. Gimme Something Good
10. Why Do They Leave
11. Off Broadway
12. The Hardest Part

Side Four
13. The Rescue Blues
14. Lucky Now
15. Dear Chicago
16. Desire
17. How Much Light

Side Five
18. Firecracker
19. Kim
20. Call Me On Your Way Back Home
21. Black Sheets Of Rain
22. Come Pick Me Up

Christopher Anthony

Iron & Wine: Archive Series Vol. No. 1 [Album Review]

No Spill Blood: Heavy Electricity [Album Review]


Leave a Comment