Fire Track: Mister Goblin -“Six Flags America” (feat. Sadie Dupuis)

| | ,

Mister Goblin – the solo project of Sam Goblin (formerly of Two Inch Astronaut) is set to release his latest album, Four People In An Elevator And One Of Them Is The Devil, on February 19th via Exploding In Sound Records (Pile, Editrix, Thirdface). Here is the album’s first single, “Six Flags America,” a beautiful song about the disappointment of a cancelled trip to Maryland’s finest Six Flags. Mister Goblin is joined by frequent collaborators Sadie Dupuis (Speedy Ortiz, Sad13), Matt Gatwood (Two Inch Astronaut), and Seth Engel (Options), whose individual contributions really take the composition to the next level.

You can pre-order the album HERE.

Fire Note Staff

Artists Of The Week: Discover, Support, Share

Dead Meadow – “Rains In The Desert (Levitation Sessions)” [Video]


Leave a Comment