Bullet For My Valentine New Album “Temper Temper” out 2/12/13

| |

bullet-for-my-valentine-bandWelsh rock band Bullet For My Valentine announced today that the first official single from their forthcoming album TEMPER TEMPER is entitled “RIOT” and will be available at all digital providers on January 15th. “Riot” is the first official single from their fourth studio album TEMPER TEMPER set for release February 12, 2013. The album will be available in both standard and deluxe editions on RCA Records.

The metal giants recently headlined the UK’s Radio 1’s Rock Week at the BBC Maida Vale studios where they debuted the title track. They have also announced a UK tour for March which is already sold out. Stay tuned for US dates to be announced soon.


01. Breaking Point
02. Truth Hurts
03. Temper Temper
04. Pow
05. Dirty Little Secret
06. Leech
07. Dead To The World
08. Riot
09. Saints n Sinners
10. Tears Don’t Fall (Part 2)
11. Livin Life (On The Edge of A Knife)

Deluxe edition tracks:
12. Not Invincible
13. Whole Lotta Rosie (from the Live Lounge show on BBC Radio 1)
14. Scream Aim Fire (from the Live Lounge show on BBC Radio 1)

Christopher Anthony
Latest posts by Christopher Anthony (see all)

The Joyful Noise Recordings 2013 Flexi Disc Series – Order Now

Brandt Brauer Frick Announce UK Tour & New Album For 2013


Leave a Comment