The Joyful Noise Recordings 2013 Flexi Disc Series – Order Now

| |

joyful-noise-flex-2013Joyful Noise Recordings just announced their 2013 Flexi Disc Series. It looks to have a stellar lineup as it features new unreleased recordings from 12 of their favorite bands – released monthly on square, single-sided, clear 7″ Flexi Discs. Each release is exclusive to the series and is limited to just 1,000 copies on Flexi Disc. These never-before-heard songs will not be released digitally or in any other format.

The 2013 roster includes:

Built To Spill & Helvetia
Here We Go Magic
Mike Adams At His Honest Weight
Rob Crow
Son Lux
The Sea And Cake
Sufjan Stevens & Cat Martino

Subscriptions are available on two levels:
Standard Subscription: $5 / month. Includes automatic monthly shipments of each Flexi Disc w/ full artwork.
Deluxe Subscription: $5 / month + $30. Includes monthly shipments of each Flexi Disc w/ full artwork, plus a hand-numbered, screen-printed wooden box set. The Box Set is custom built specifically to house the 2013 Flexi Discs, and features new artwork by Mackie Osborne (see picture below).

You can order the series right HERE.

If you already pre-ordered the series but not the box you can add the custom wooden box set for $30 right HERE!


Christopher Anthony

Huey and the New Yorkers Christmas video for charity

Bullet For My Valentine New Album “Temper Temper” out 2/12/13


Leave a Comment