Various Artists: Love Hurts [Flightless Records Comp] (Two Variants | 1000 Copies Each)

| |

Love Hurts is the first ever Flightless Records compilation album. Consisting of all new never before heard material from Flightless artists and friends, Love Hurts is an album of swoon, croon, and heartbreak tunes. You can see the track listing below.

You will find Love Hurts in two variants. One is the Make Up Edition (Neon red and white A/Side B/Side Wax) and the other variant is the Break Up Edition (Pink and neon red pinwheel wax). Both are limited to 1000 copies.

Filghtless Records ~ Love Hurts
1. Traffik Island  ~ Communication
2. Leah Senior ~ Love Outlast My Heart
3. Cooper & Kenny-Smith ~ Marengo Dream
4. Mr. Teenage ~ Blue Light Disco
5. CIVIC ~ Running Back
6. Stonefield ~ Home
7. Bitch Diesel ~ Heart Wide Shut
8. The Slingers ~ Down to the Bone
9. Beans ~ Lovely
10. Montero ~ Baby, Baby I Love You
11. Tim Presley’s White Fence ~ Contrition
12. Maston ~ Blush

You can order either variant HERE.

Fire Note Staff

Joan Osborne: Radio Waves [Album Review]

Pavement- “Harness Your Hopes” [Video]


Leave a Comment