The National Trouble Will Find Me Vinyl Deluxe Box Set Details

| |

Trouble Will Find Me, The National’s highly anticipated sixth album will be released on May 21 on 4AD. Formed in 1999, the Ohio-raised, Brooklyn-based band consists of vocalist Matt Berninger fronting two pairs of brothers: Aaron (guitar, bass, piano) and Bryce Dessner (guitar), and Scott (bass, guitar) and Bryan Devendorf (drums).

There is no other information on the number of Box Sets available. You can pre-order the set HERE.

The National Vinyl Deluxe Box Set:
– Die-cut box
– 14 heavyweight card with images & lyrics
– 2X LP – pressed on 180G clear vinyl
– Includes coupon for MP3 and FLAC download.


1). I Should Live In Salt
2). Demons
3). Don’t Swallow The Cap
4). Fireproof
5). Sea Of Love
6). Heavenfaced
7). This Is The Last Time
8). Graceless
9). Slipped
10). I Need My Girl
11). Humiliation
12). Pink Rabbits
13). Hard To Find

Christopher Anthony

Social Distortion has just announced more US dates in June

Akron/Family’s New Video for “Until The Morning” – Tour Begins Today


Leave a Comment