The Horrible Crowes ‘Elsie’ at Troubadour / Black-Blue Swirl Vinyl

| |

The Horrible Crowes’ performance of ‘Elsie’ at The Troubadour on Sept. 24, 2011 is finally getting a proper release. Side One Dummy is releasing this CD/DVD and 2LP/DVD on 9/24/13 but you can preorder now. There are various bundle options available but act fast as some items may not be available for too long. Click HERE if you would like a copy.

“I think this was one of the highlights of my career,” Brian Fallon recalls. “Everyone was in great spirits, we were comfortable, and we were playing music that excited us beyond what we thought we were capable of. I remember, on this night, I felt like someone else was playing for us. I love this band, as a fan.”

The Horrible Crowes ‘Live at The Troubadour’ Tracklist:
1. Last Rites
2. Sugar
3. Behold The Hurricane
4. I Witnessed A Crime
5. Go Tell Everybody
6. Cherry Blossoms
7. Ladykiller
8. Crush
9. Teenage Dream (Katy Perry Cover)
10. Mary Ann
11. Black Betty & The Moon
12. Blood Loss
13. I Believe Jesus Brought Us Together
14. Never Tear Us Apart (INXS Cover)

Christopher Anthony
Latest posts by Christopher Anthony (see all)

The Clean: Vehicle [Album Review]

Deap Vally Announce West Coast Tour Dates – Starts 9/14


Leave a Comment