Social Distortion White Light, White Heat, White Trash LP (White)

| |

A limited repress of Social Distortion’s White Light, White Heat, White Trash LP is coming out on September 2, 2016. The limited edition white vinyl is from the original masters and features the tracks “Dear Lover,” “I Was Wrong,” and a scorching cover of the Rolling Stones “Under My Thumb.”

Right now it looks like you can find it only at the Social Distortion store. You can pick up a copy HERE.

Track List

A1 Dear Lover
A2 Don’t Drag Me Down
A3 Untitled
A4 I Was Wrong
A5 Through These Eyes
A6 Down On The World Again
B1 When The Angels Sing
B2 Gotta Know The Rules
B3 Crown Of Thorns
B4 Pleasure Seeker
B5 Down Here (w/ The Rest Of Us)
B6 Under My Thumb (Written-By – Jagger/Richards)

Christopher Anthony
Latest posts by Christopher Anthony (see all)

Guided By Voices Extend Fall Tour

Colvin & Earle: Colvin & Earle [Album Review]


Leave a Comment