Fire Track: Guided By Voices – “My (Limited) Engagement”

| | ,

Guided By Voices Announces their latest LP, It’s Not Them, It Couldn’t Be Them, It Is Them which will be out October 22nd via GBV Inc. This hook heavy track is hard to ignore!

You can pre-order the album HERE at Rockathon Records.

It’s Not Them It Couldn’t Be Them It Is Them TRACKLISTING

1. Spanish Coin
2. High in the Rain
3. Dance of Gurus
4. Flying Without a License
5. Psycho House
6. Maintenance Man of the Haunted House
7. I Share a Rhythm
8. Razor Bug
9. I Wanna Monkey
10. Cherub and the Great Child Actor
11. Black and White Eyes in a Prism
12. People Need Holes
13. The Bell Gets Out of the Way
14. Chain Gang Island
15. My (Limited) Engagement

Fire Note Staff

METZ: Live At The Opera House (Tricolor Wax | 1000 Copies)

Guardian Singles: Guardian Singles [Album Review]


Leave a Comment