Sharks new album Selfhood on Red/Blue Starburst Vinyl / 300 Bundles

| |

The UK’s Sharks new full-length album, entitled Selfhood, is now up for pre-order. The album will be released on April 30th via Rise Records and is available in several pre-order bundles. This red/blue starburst version is only available through the Ultimate Bundle and limited to 300 copies. There is also a blue marble version of the album available by itself that is limited to 700 copies. Details below.

You can pre-order either copy HERE.

You can hear their new single “Portland” on The Fire Note HERE.

Ultimate Bundle Details
• El Jefe Silk screen poster – 18″ x 24″ – Limited to 350 – includes poster tube
• Black Hang Up Shirt
• Sons & Daughters 7” Vinyl Blood Red – Limited to 500 – One Time Pressing
• 12” Vinyl RED/BLUE Starburst – Limited to 300 – CD-disc included in Jacket -11 songs
• CD – 4 Panel Digipak – 16 page booklet – 11 songs
• Promo poster 11″ x 17″
• Digital Download Sent: 4.30.13

Christopher Anthony
Latest posts by Christopher Anthony (see all)

Alessi’s Ark: “Tin Smithing” Single Available on iTunes, Stream the Song

Watch EELS live in Washington DC / See 2013 Tour Dates


Leave a Comment