Polyvinyl Records 4 Track 7-Inch Singles Series! 500 Subscriptions

| |

Here is a 7-inch subscription with a soild lineup. Also has a cool story.

Polyvinyl asked 12 artists to be involved with the project. Though the artists are spread out across the globe, they are all tied together because they recorded on the same device. When all was said and done, the 4-track had traveled over 20,000 miles!

This lineup below is top notch indie rock! You can order HERE.

Cloud Nothings
Diane Coffee
Into it. Over It.
John Vanderslice
Matt Pryor
Mikal Cronin
Porcelain Raft
Sexton Blake
Thao And The Get Down Stay Down

Christopher Anthony

Ty Segall: Gemini [Round Table Album Review]

Wymond Miles: Cut Yourself Free [Album Review]


Leave a Comment