Pity Sex & Adventures Announce LTD Split 7″ on Run For Cover

| |

Run For Cover Records has announced that they will release a split 7″ with new material from Pity Sex and Adventures on October 7, 2014. Recorded by Will Yip at Studio 4, each band contributes one original track and one cover track (full tracklist below). Pre-order for the record is available now via the Run For Cover webstore HERE.

Track Listing
Side A
01. Adventures – Flowing Through
02. Adventures – Behind This Wall (Turning
Point cover)

Side B
01. Pity Sex – Acid Reflex
02. Pity Sex – Gigantic (Pixies cover)

Vinyl Pressing Information:

250 Bone w/ Blue Haze (RFC Subscription exclusive)
500 Red A-side/Blue B-side
750 Clear with Red/Blue/Yellow Splatter
1500 Red with Blue color in color

Christopher Anthony
Latest posts by Christopher Anthony (see all)

The Wytches: Annabel Dream Reader [Album Review]

King Tuff Extends Tour Dates / Updated List


Leave a Comment