Dropkick Murphys new LP on 180 gram blood red / Ltd to 1000 pressed

| |

dropkick-murphys-signed-sealed-vinylDropkick Murhphys new 2xLP album Signed And Sealed In Blood hits shelves next week on January 8th. The 2xLP is on limited edition red 180 gram vinyl and includes the bonus track “Shark Attack.” Only 1000 of these are available and can be pre-ordered HERE.


The Boys Are Back
Prisoner’s Song
Rose Tattoo
Jimmy Collins’ Wake
The Season’s Upon Us
The Battle Rages On
Don’t Tear Us Apart
My Hero
Out On The Town
Out Of Our Heads
End Of The Night
Shark Attack (vinyl only bonus track)

Christopher Anthony
Latest posts by Christopher Anthony (see all)

Kurt Vile / Meg Baird: Just Another Song b/w Classic Rock In Spring [7-Inch Feature]

Former Girls frontman Christopher Owens new album trailer


Leave a Comment