Ty Segall’s FUZZ debut first Official Video: “Raise” by Matt Yoka

| | ,

FUZZ, the LA-based trio of Ty Segall (drums, vocals), Charles Moothart (guitar, vocals) and Chad Ubovich, released their debut album last fall (TFN Review). Today, they unleash the first official FUZZ video, directed by Matt Yoka. Yoka was the man behind both Ty’s “Goodbye Bread” and “Thank God For Sinners” videos.

Watch the video if you dare. It is Twilight Zone, Poltergeist, The Creature From the Black Lagoon and Halloween 3 all mixed into one 7:19 minute experience!

Christopher Anthony
Latest posts by Christopher Anthony (see all)

The Fire Note Weekly Top 10: Beck Singles

The Notwist: Close To The Glass [Album Review]


Leave a Comment