The Beths Announce Summer North American Tour


The Beths have announced a summer North American tour in support of their excellent release Future Me Hates Me, out now via Carpark Records. Tickets go on sale this Friday, March 29th at 10am local time.

Ahead of their next North American run, The Beths will tour Europe, where many of the dates have already sold out or have been upgraded to bigger venues due to demand. Then, they’ll bookend the summer festival season with appearances at Primavera Sound, Pickathon, and Pukkelpop, as well as several Australian shows. You can catch all the dates below.

The band will also be releasing its debut EP, Warm Blood, on vinyl for the first time via Carpark Records. The official release date is April 26th with some copies being available to purchase on tour soon. Pre-order HERE.

The Beths Tour Dates
Tue. May 7 – Birmingham, UK @ Hare & Hounds
Wed. May 8 – Oxford, UK @ The Bullingdon (MOVED DUE TO DEMAND)
Thu. May 9 – Sat. May 11 – Brighton, UK @ The Great Escape
Sun. May 12 – Leeds, UK @ Gold Sounds Festival
Mon. May 13 – Edinburgh, UK @ Sneaky Pete’s (SOLD OUT)
Tue. May 14 – Glasgow, UK @ G2 (MOVED DUE TO DEMAND)
Wed. May 15 – Manchester, UK @ Band on the Wall (MOVED DUE TO DEMAND)
Thur. May. 16 – London, UK @ The Dome, Tufnell Park (SOLD OUT)
Fri. May 17 – Bristol, UK @ The Fleece (SOLD OUT)
Sat. May 18 – Wrexham, UK @ Ty Pawb Arts Hub (Focus Wales)
Sun. May 19 – Ramsgate, UK @ Ramsgate Music Hall
Tue. May 21 – Paris, FR @ Supersonic
Wed. May 22 – Colmar, FR @ Le Grillen
Thu. May 23 – Lyon, FR @ Sonic
Sat. May 25 – Madrid, ES @ Tomavistas
Tue. May 28 – Dornbirn, AT @ Spielboden
Wed. May 29 – Munster, DE @ Gleis 22
Thu. May 30 – Groningen, NL @ VERA
Fri. May 31 – Nijmegen, NL @ Merleyn
Sat. June 1 – Hilvarenbeek, NL @ Best Kept Secret Festival
Sun. June 2 – Barcelona, ES @ Primavera Sound
Thu. June 27 – Spring Green, WI @ The Shitty Barn
Fri June 28 – Sun. June 30 – Chicago, IL @ Logan Square Arts Festival
Tue. July 2 – Grand Rapids, MI @ The Pyramid Scheme
Wed. July 3 – Detroit, MI @ El Club
Fri. July 5 – Toronto, ON @ The Horseshoe Tavern
Sat. July 6 – Ottawa, ON @ Bluesfest
Sun. July 7 – Buffalo, NY @ The 9th Ward at Babeville
Mon. July 8 – Akron, OH @ Musica
Tue. July 9 – Columbus, OH @ Rumba Café
Thu. July 11 – Indianapolis, IN @ The Hi-Fi
Fri. July 12 – St. Louis, MO @ The Ready Room
Sun. July 14 – Kansas City, MO @ The Record Bar
Wed. July 17 – Denver, CO @ Globe Hall
Tue. July 23 – San Diego, CA @ Soda Bar
Wed. July 24 – Los Angeles, CA @ Bootleg Bar
Thu. July 25 – Santa Barbara, CA @ SOhO Music Club
Fri. July 26 – San Francisco, CA @ The Independent
Sun. July 28 – Sacramento, CA @ Harlow’s
Tue. July 30 – Bend, OR @ Volcanic Theatre Pub
Wed. July 31 – Vancouver, BC @ The Biltmore Cabaret
Thu. Aug. 1 – Seattle, WA @ Chop Suey
Fri. Aug. 2 – Sat. Aug. 3 – Happy Valley, OR @ Pickathon
Thu. Aug. 15 – Trondheim, NO @ Pstereo
Fri. Aug. 16 – Brecon Beacons, UK @ Green Man Festival
Sun. Aug. 18 – Haasselt, BE @ Pukkelpop
Wed. Aug. 28 – London, UK @ Heaven
Fri. Oct. 4 – Collingwood, AU @ The Gasometer Hotel (SOLD OUT)
Sat. Oct. 5 – Leichhardt, AU @ Crowbar Sydney
Thu. Oct. 10 – Brisbane, AU @ The Brightside Brisbane
Fri. Oct. 11 – Adelaide, AU @ Jive
Sat. Oct. 12 – Perth, AU @ Badlands Bar

Fire Note Staff

Fire Note Staff

Online Music Magazine: Independent Music Reviews, Vinyl Spotlights, Music News, Videos, 7-inch record features + more!
Fire Note Staff
Please follow and like us:

Author: Fire Note Staff

Online Music Magazine: Independent Music Reviews, Vinyl Spotlights, Music News, Videos, 7-inch record features + more!

Share This Post On

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *