Boards of Canada – “Tomorrow’s Harvest” – June 11, 2013

| |

After considerable speculation since Record Store Day, Boards of Canada have revealed that their new album ‘Tomorrow’s Harvest’ will be released on Tuesday June 11th in North America on Warp Records.

Boards of Canada
Tomorrow’s Harvest

01. Gemini
02. Reach For The Dead
03. White Cyclosa
04. Jacquard Causeway
05. Telepath
06. Cold Earth
07. Transmisiones Ferox
08. Sick Times
09. Collapse
10. Palace Posy
11. Split Your Infinities
12. Uritual
13. Nothing Is Real
14. Sundown
15. New Seeds
16. Come To Dust
17. Semena Mertvykh

Christopher Anthony
Latest posts by Christopher Anthony (see all)

Jimmy Eat World US Tour Dates Confirmed, On Sale May 3

Grim Tower – Anarchic Breezes / Ltd Version 300 Copies Forest Green Vinyl


Leave a Comment