Atlantic Records’ THE ROUGE To Release BLURRY EP Feb 12

| |

Atlantic Record’s latest signing The Rouge is gearing up for the release of their 6-song EP Blurry, due out February 12. You can hear their debut single here: AOL’s

Blurry is the culmination of a long journey for the Denver natives. The group scrapped their tunes, moved to Nashville and started working with producers Adam Landry and Justin Collins (Deer Tick, k.d. lang) on new tracks. The result is Blurry.

The Rouge is vocalist Josh Vaught, bassist Jack Egan, guitarist Steve Voss and drummer Nick Edler.

Visit The Rouge online: Facebook | Twitter

Christopher Anthony
Latest posts by Christopher Anthony (see all)

Cayucas join Ra Ra Riot for west coast tour in February; New Single

The Breeders Last Splash Turns 20 next year; Band will reunite to tour


Leave a Comment