A Shoreline Dream present new EP – Waitout

| |

Colorado-based pprogressive shoegaze postpunk outfit A Shoreline Dream have a new EP out July 6 via Latenight Weeknight Records. For this release, frontman Ryan Policky (vocals, guitar, keys, bass) and Erik Jeffries (guitar) have reunited with the band’s original drummer Gabriel Ratliff.

The lead single “Waitout” is a reflection of the current state of world affairs, focusing on the need to break away from the stagnation and creating change in our lives,” explains Ryan Policky. The Waitout EP will be available through the regular online stores and streaming platforms as of July 6, 2018. It can also be ordered via the band’s Bandcamp HERE.

Thomas Wilde

Derri Daugherty: The Color Of Dreams [Album Review]

Deaf Wish – “The Rat Is Back” [Video]


Leave a Comment