Durand Jones & The Indications – “Don’t You Know (feat. Aaron Frazer)” [Video]

Christopher Anthony

Christopher Anthony

After spending the early 90's managing a record store, the mid to late 90's producing alternative video shows and 00's blogging about the music scene Christopher Anthony is always ready to hear new music.
Christopher Anthony
Please follow and like us:

Durand Jones & The Indications have announced their return with American Love Call, a fierce album that reckons with how to balance love and fury of modern day America, due March 1st via Dead Oceans/Colemine Records. The new video for American Love Call’s lead single, “Don’t You Know,” features both Jones and drummer/singer Aaron Frazer on vocals.

Like what you hear? Pick up the limited vinyl HERE. You can also find the album’s tracklist below as well as the group’s extensive tour schedule.

American Love Call Tracklist:
01. Morning In America
02. Don’t You Know (feat. Aaron Frazer)
03. Circles
04. Court Of Love (feat. Aaron Frazer)
05. Long Way Home
06. Too Many Tears (feat. Aaron Frazer)
07. Walk Away
08. What I Know About You (feat. Aaron Frazer)
09. Listen To Your Heart
10. Sea Gets Hotter (feat. Aaron Frazer)
11. How Can I Be Sure (feat. Aaron Frazer)
12. True Love

Durand Jones & The Indications’ Tour Dates:
Tue. Jan. 22 – London, UK @ Dingwalls
Wed. Jan. 23 – Paris, FR @ La Maroquinerie
Fri. Jan. 25 – Amsterdam, NL @ Paradiso-Noord
Sun. Jan. 27 – Cologne, DE @ Artheater
Mon. Jan. 28 – Berlin, DE @ Lido
Mon. March 18 – Houston, TX @ White Oak Music Hall
Tue. March 19 – Dallas, TX @ Club Dada
Thu. March 21 – Santa Fe, NM @ Tumbleroots
Fri. March 22 – Phoenix, AZ @ Crescent Ballroom
Sat. March 23 – San Diego, CA @ Casbah
Mon. March 25 – Tustin, CA @ Marty’s On Newport
Wed. March 27 – Los Angeles, CA @ Teragram Ballroom
Thu. March 28 – Santa Barbara, CA @ SOhO Restaurant & Music Club
Fri. March 29 – Oakland, CA @ The New Parish
Sat. March 30 – San Francisco, CA @ The Independent
Mon. April 1 – Portland, OR @ Wonder Ballroom
Tue. April 2 – Seattle, WA @ Neumos
Thu. April 4 – Salt Lake City, UT @ The State Room
Fri. April 5 – Denver, CO @ Bluebird Theater
Sat. April 6 – Kansas City, MO @ recordBar
Sun. April 7 – Omaha, NE @ The Waiting Room
Tue. April 9 – Minneapolis, MN @ 7th Street Entry
Wed. April 10 – Madison, WI @ High Noon Saloon
Thu. April 11 – Chicago, IL @ Thalia Hall
Fri. April 12 – Columbus, OH @ A&R Music Bar
Sat. April 13 – Carrboro, NC @ Cat’s Cradle
Sun. April 14 – North Charleston, SC @ High Water Festival
Tue. April 16 – Washington, DC @ Rock & Roll Hotel
Wed. April 17 – Brooklyn, NY @ Music Hall of Williamsburg
Fri. April 19 – Philadelphia, PA @ First Unitarian Church
Sat. April 20 – Uncasville, CT @ Wolf Den at Mohegan Sun Resort
Sun. April 21 – Boston, MA @ Brighton Music Hall
Mon. April 22 – Baltimore, MD @ Ottobar
Wed. April 24 – Cincinnati, OH @ The Woodward Theater
Fri. April 26 – Nashville, TN @ The Basement East
Sat. April 27 – Oxford, MS @ Double Decker Arts Festival
Sun. April 28 – Atlanta, GA @ Terminal West
Sat. May 11 – Bloomington, IN @ Indiana University w/ Neko Case

Christopher Anthony

Christopher Anthony

After spending the early 90's managing a record store, the mid to late 90's producing alternative video shows and 00's blogging about the music scene Christopher Anthony is always ready to hear new music.
Christopher Anthony
Please follow and like us:

Author: Christopher Anthony

After spending the early 90's managing a record store, the mid to late 90's producing alternative video shows and 00's blogging about the music scene Christopher Anthony is always ready to hear new music.

Share This Post On

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *